To The One Who Loves Me

as hard as things are going

I’ll never stop holding on to you

you never gave up on me

 

I may have ignored you many times

but I promise that my eyes will be focused on You alone

my time, my heart and my mind will be for You

 

I trust in You, in what plan you have for me

in what you are preparing for me

you are the one I love, the one I’ll forever cherish

 

bad times may come

but please remind me at times I am making a wrong choice

a choice that will lead me far from you

remind me of the promise I gave you

 

I am forever thankful to have you

overflowing happiness is what I have now because of You

a happiness that I could never find from anyone but you

 

this is something I wrote to express my love for you

thank you Lord my God

I am indeed a daughter of yours and

forever loved by you

I am yours and yours forever

 

a-daughter-of-god

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

